top of page

How Refreshing

A little refreshing never hurts, so I've been told. So I spent this evening updating and sprucing up the ol' website. I still have a little more to go, but it feels good to have a new and improved look. One may notice that there is one image partially obscured. Reason? It is a commissioned piece that has not been revealed to the patron. Hope to have that happen soon. That will make 4 commissions since I began this journey. One may also notice that I have branched out into some other areas such as ink and chalk on paper and canvas. It's all an experiment anyway, right?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page