top of page

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

True. However, I will tell you that a picture does not always tell the truth. Then upload that picture as an image file on the internet and the truth becomes even a little more distorted. How do you know this, one may ask. Well, try taking a picture of a mirror sqare on without getting in the shot. The finish on my pieces is so glossy that it is difficult to accurately render an acceptable image. I think I've tried everything. Some of them turned out okay, but there is nothing like experiencing them in person. One alternative would be to spend a boatload of money and have them scanned, but I'm not sure that would even work. So, consider this my warning to you that a picture may only be worth 850 words.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page