top of page

Texas Visual Arts Association 2015 Open Show

I recently submitted a few images of my work to the subject exhibition and one of them was chosen to be included. This will be the first REAL show for me and I am very excited. I am hoping this will open some doors to other opportunities. The piece is "Orange[RED]", the name that was inspired by a piece of sculpture in NorthPark Center. You can read the connection in the Current Works section. Please go by the TVAA gallery in the Plaza of the Americas in downtown Dallas and see the exhibit which runs from March 2 to March 31. I saw some of the other pieces and they are great.

OrangeRED.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page